academics

Faculty Advisors

sfreeborn@ccsnh.eduAdvisors by Program

Program Student Assignment Advisor Email
Accounting   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
Advanced Manufacturing Primary Carl Daniels cdaniels@ccsnh.edu
Advanced Manufacturing   John Connell kfletcher@ccsnh.edu
Automotive Service
Education Program
  Jamie Decato jdecato@ccsnh.edu
Automotive Technology  

Jaime Decato

mparker@ccsnh.edu

jdecato@ccsnh.edu

Business Management   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
Computer Technologies   Sandra Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Culinary Arts/Pastry Arts  

Patrick Hall

Bill Walsh

phall@ccsnh.edu

wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Early Childhood Education   Donna Magoon dmagoon@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Power & Control Technologies Primary Carl Daniels cdaniels@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Power &
Control Technologies
  Keith Fletcher kfletcher@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Systems
Installation & Maintenance
Primary Keith Fletcher kfletcher@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Systems Installation & Maintenance   Carl Daniels cdaniels@ccsnh.edu
Electro-Mechanical Technologies Primary Carl Daniels cdaniels@ccsnh.edu
Electro-Mechanical Technologies   John Connell jconnell@ccsnh.edu
Fine Arts   Elizabeth Wilson ewilson@ccsnh.edu
Fire Technology A-M John Connell jconnell@ccsnh.edu
  N-Z Gary Courtney gcourtney@ccsnh.edu
Graphic Design   Sann Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Health Information Technology   Sann Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Hospitality Management  

Patrick Hall

Bill Walsh

phall@ccsnh.edu

wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Human Services   Linda Ferruolo lferruolo@ccsnh.edu
General Studies A-F Amy Tremblay atremblay@ccsnh.edu
  G-L Debbie Brady dbrady@ccsnh.edu
  M-S Laura Rodgers lrodgers@ccsnh.edu
  T-Z Cathy Kubec ckubec@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts A-C Stephen Freeborn sfreeborn@ccsnh.edu
  D-G Scott Cracraft ecracraft@ccsnh.edu
  H-L Nancy Eckert neckert@ccsnh.edu
  M-P Julie Morin jmorin@ccsnh.edu
  Q-Z Fran Seigle fseigle@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts/Health Science A-M Nancy Eckert neckert@ccsnh.edu
  N-Z Janet Bloom jbloom@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts/Psychology   Vacant  
Marine Technology A-M Brian Morgan bmorgan@ccsnh.edu
  N-Z Jake Marsh jmarsh@ccsnh.edu
Nursing Level I
A-L
Amy Tremblay atremblay@ccsnh.edu
  Level I
M-Z
Debbie Brady dbrady@ccsnh.edu
  Level II
A-L
Laura Rodgers lrodgers@ccsnh.edu
  Level II
M-Z
Cathy Kubec

ckubec@ccsnh.edu

Office Technology Management   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
Restaurant Management  

Bill Walsh

Patrick Hall

wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

phall@ccsnh.edu

Toyota T-TEN   Scott Ellis sellis@ccsnh.edu

 

Top

 

Campus Notices

COMPLETE A CLASS IN 8 WEEKS! SECOND 8 WEEK TERM RUNS OCTOBER 22ND-DECEMBER 14TH!

Learn Online

Contact Us